The Freddy Fender Collection

  1.Wasted days And Wasted Nights
2. It's All In The game
3. Since I Met You Baby
4. I Can't Stop Loving You
5. Before The Next teardrop Falls
6. Tell It Like It Is
7. Secret love
8. You'll Lose A Good Thing
9. Pledging My Love
10. Vaya Con Dios
When making an order, just select the number of items you want to purchase, and push the button to put them in your shopping cart. If you want to return and purchase other items, just push the continue shopping button on the shopping cart and it will return you to the main page for purchases. Let us know if you have any problems or questions.

CD The Freddy Fender Collection
Price: $15.00

Cassette The Freddy Fender Collection
Price: $10.00


Freddy Fender Music
PO Box 270540
Corpus Christi, Tx 78427-0540