Thank You My Love
  1. Motel Room In Dallas
2. Except For You
3. Laughing But Crying
4. Mexican Rose
5. I Almost Called Your Name
6. I Am Not The One You Used To Know
7. Than You My Love
8. Holy One
9. I Don't Know Why I Love But I Do
10. Eyes In The Back Of My Heart
When making an order, just select the number of items you want to purchase, and push the button to put them in your shopping cart. If you want to return and purchase other items, just push the continue shopping button on the shopping cart and it will return you to the main page for purchases. Let us know if you have any problems or questions.

CD Thank You My Love
Price: $15.00

Cassette Thank You My Love
Price: $10.00


Freddy Fender Music
PO Box 270540
Corpus Christi, Tx 78427-0540